Allan Wedderburn
Chief Executive Officer
T: 08 9166 4806
E: a.wedderburn@mgcorp.com.au

Dominique Reeves
Senior Legal Counsel
T: 08 9166 4806
E: d.reeves@mgcorp.com.au

Jo Langford
Executive Officer
T: 08 9166 4806
E: j.langford@mgcorp.com.au

Carol Hapke
Manager, Community Development
T: 08 9166 4828
E: c.hapke@mgcorp.com.au

Peter Brown
Administration Liaison Officer
T: 08 9166 4801
E: p.brown@mgcorp.com.au

Edmond Cox
Community Liaison Officer
T: 08 9166 4835
E: e.cox@mgcorp.com.au

Denise Ward
Community Development Officer
T: 08 9166 4817
E: d.ward@mgcorp.com.au

Claire Saffery
Legal and Policy Officer
T: 08 9166 4814
E: c.saffery@mgcorp.com.au